Bits & Pieces

Articles with unfiltered opinions

Cartoons

Illustrated monthly funnies

Jokes

Dirty jokes for your dirty mind

Parodies

Unapologetic political sattire

close slideout
Latest HUSTLER Magazine cover issue
Magazine new arrow

October 2021

Join HUSTLER Magazine trial promo image

Intro Offer:
3 days for only $1.35!

HUSTLER Classic: Model Behavior
Featured Article

HUSTLER Classic: Model Behavior

Who among us has not gazed upon a particularly attractive fashion model posing on a billboard, a TV spot or in a magazine ad and thought, Yeah, she looks great in those clothes—but she’d look a lot better out of them?

The March ’07 HUSTLER gave readers just such an opportunity with the pictorial “Erika: Her First Time.”

Lensed by photographer Matti Klatt, the pictorial presented Erika, who—having prettied up things in a variety of conventional gigs—decided to ditch her duds and pose in the buff. Luckily for readers of America’s Magazine, Erika chose HUSTLER as the platform for her nude modeling debut. 

To Access the Full Story

Unlock all articles, full galleries and digital magazines – 3 days for only $1.35.